Business Partnership Corporate

Meet the team

Carole Hatt

Carole Hatt

Finance Director

enquiry@bp-corporate.com
 Connect on LinkedIn


Timothy Bayley

Timothy Bayley

Regional Partner

tim.bayley@bp-corporate.com
 Connect on LinkedIn


Brian Wallace

Brian Wallace

Regional Partner

brian.wallace@bp-corporate.com
 Connect on LinkedIn


Richard Adamek

Richard Adamek

Regional Partner

richard.adamek@bp-corporate.com
 Connect on LinkedIn


Michael Anderson-Brown

Michael Anderson-Brown

Regional Partner

anderson.brown@bp-corporate.com
 Connect on LinkedIn


Michael Wright

Michael Wright

Regional Partner

michael.wright@bp-corporate.com
 Connect on LinkedIn


Paul Bulpitt

Paul Bulpitt

Regional Partner

bulpitt@bp-corporate.com
 Connect on LinkedIn


Stephen Boyle

Stephen Boyle

Regional Partner

stephen.boyle@bp-corporate.com
 Connect on LinkedIn


Phil Shearing

Phil Shearing

Regional Partner

phil.shearing@bp-corporate.com
 Connect on LinkedIn


Maria Bulpitt

Maria Bulpitt

Regional Partner

bulpitt@bp-corporate.com


Jeremy Elliott

Jeremy Elliott

Regional Partner

jeremy.elliott@bp-corporate.com
 Connect on LinkedIn